​​​
Creative Me Time

2019 WORKSHOPS

More class info coming soon!


JANUARY

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​NOVEMBER 2019

WORKSHOPS

CLICK ON CLASS TITLES FOR MORE INFO


MOSAICS

CHOOSE YOUR PROJECT

Wednesday, Nov 6

Paso Robles Recreation Services


WONKY HOLIDAY TREE

Tuesday, Nov 12

SLO Adult School


RESIN NECKLACES

Wednesday, Nov 13

Cuesta


ALCOHOL INKS HOLIDAY PLAY TIME

Thursday, Nov 14

Paso Robles Recreation Services


ALCOHOL INKS HOLIDAY PLAY TIME

Saturday, Nov 16

Morro Bay Art Center


SUCCULENTS

CHOOSE YOUR PROJECT

Sunday, Nov 17

Morro Bay Art Center


SUCCULENT TREE

Monday, Nov 18

SLO Adult School


SEA GLASS HAMMERED WIRE JEWELRY

LEARN TO DRILL HOLES IN GLASS

Saturday, Nov 23

Morro Bay Art Center


MOSAICS

CHOOSE YOUR PROJECT

Saturday, Nov 23

Morro Bay Art Center


RESIN NECKLACES

Sunday, Nov 24

Morro Bay Art Center


RESIN WORKSHOP

CHOOSE 2 NECKLACES OR AN 11" X 14" BEACH SCENE

Saturday, Nov 30

Morro Bay Art Center


ALCOHOL INK FAMILY PLAY TIME

Saturday, Nov 30

Morro Bay Art Center


Sign-up for the bi-monthly enewsletter to hear as soon as new classes are announced and hot info!